RSS

New Christian Suspense Releases for August 2015

07 Aug

Smokescreen

Romantic Suspense:

Smokescreen by Jodie Bailey — When her life is on the line, Ashley Colson is rescued by the last person she ever expected to see again. Military officer Ethan Kincaid might have disappointed her once in the past, but now he’s the only person who can keep her safe. They’re under the gun to decode top secret files that can save the life of a friend who is in enemy hands. But the killers will pull out all the stops to get their hands on the files . . . and Ashley. With time running out, can they put aside their past and find the answers that could give them a future?

 

Mystery/Suspense/Thriller

Midnight on the Mississippi

Midnight on the Mississippi by Mary Ellis — As a newly minted PI and a New Orleans stockbroker encounter sophisticated shell games, blackmail and death threats, danger swirls around them like the mysterious black water of the bayou. [Harvest House Publishers]

The Bones will Speak by Carrie Stuart Parks — A killer with a penchant for torture has taken notice of forensics expert Gwen Marcey . . . and her daughter. (HarperCollins Christian Publishing [Thomas Nelson and Zondervan]) The Bones Will Speak2

Be sure to pick up your copy of these hot new releases, today!

Kara writes supernatural suspense thrillers and is an ACFW Genesis 2013 Finalist in the Mystery/Suspense/Thriller category. BlogPhoto Resized

She’ll also keep you updated on upcoming writing contests and some of the best reads in Christian suspense.

To contact Kara, email her at fictionwithfaith@gmail.com or by clicking the below link:

@KaraHunt2015 on Twitter

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 7, 2015 in Kara Hunt, New Releases

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “New Christian Suspense Releases for August 2015

  1. Pegg Thomas

    August 7, 2015 at 6:44 am

    Hey! I’ve read Midnight on the Mississippi and it’s a good one!

    Like

     
  2. Jericha Kingston

    August 7, 2015 at 7:41 am

    More good books for fans of Christian Fiction. Thanks, Kara!

    Like

     
  3. Candice Sue Patterson

    August 7, 2015 at 8:35 am

    These look so good! Thanks for sharing, Kara!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: